Our Team

 
  • Brian LaRue

      President/Mortgage Banker

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 101

      (732) 377-8599

     NMLS# 179393

      blarue@redoakmtg.com

  • Carolyn Stefanelli

     Director of Operations

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 106

      (732) 377-8729

      carolyn@redoakmtg.com

  • Michael LaRue

      Branch Manager

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 113

      (866) 496-0497

     NMLS# 103149

      mlarue@redoakmtg.com

  • Miriam Corey

     Senior Mortgage Consultant

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 105

      (732) 377-8594

     NMLS# 287229

      mcorey@redoakmtg.com

  • Danielle DeDonno

      Senior Mortgage Consultant

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 115

      (732) 377-8599

     NMLS# 219113

      danielle@redoakmtg.com

  • Mike Janis

      Marketing Consultant

     (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 112

      (732) 377-8599

      mjanis@redoakmtg.com

  • Jim LaRue

      QC/Compliance

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 114

      (732) 377-8729

     NMLS# 1392646

      jlarue@redoakmtg.com

  • Lauren Cervasio Quint

      Office Manager

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 111

     (732) 377-8729

      lauren@redoakmtg.com

  • Joseph M. DeMaio

     Mortgage Processor

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 116

      (732) 377-8729

     NMLS# 1392646

      joseph@redoakmtg.com

  • Matthew Giove

      Office Assistant

      (732) 410-4141 (Ex) 117

     (732) 377-8729

      matt@redoakmtg.com